Managing Agent Europe Caribbean Line

Vertraco Shipping B.V.
Veldkersweg 35
3053 JR Rotterdam

Phone: +31 10 285 87 00
Fax: +31 10 - 285 87 10
E-mail: sales@vertraco.nl
Website: www.vertraco.nl

Managing Agent Europe Caribbean Line
The Netherlands

Contact

Name Function Telephone Mobile E-mailaddress
Gerrie Ubink Managing Director 010-2858701 +31626050810 ger.ubink@vertraco.nl
Jan Brinkman Manager Marketing, Sales & Development 010-2858712 +31620541342 jan.brinkman@vertraco.nl
Ruud Hak Assistant Marketing & Sales 010-2858711 +31651191705 ruud.hak@vertraco.nl
Pieter van der Linde Accounting 010-2858719 pieter.vanderlinde@vertraco.nl
Rob Hanswijk Operations Vertraco Reefer Service 010-2858714 +31610960164 rob.hanswijk@vertraco.nl
Benny Kerkhof Line Manager 010-2858716 +31651701033 benny.kerkhof@vertraco.nl
Erik Kop Assistant Line Manager 010 - 2858703 +31651391083 erik.kop@vertraco.nl
Jose van Beelen Documentation & Booking 010-2858722 jose.van.beelen@vertraco.nl
Linda Schuiten Documentation 010-2858718 linda.schuiten@vertraco.nl
Selina Schrijn Documentation & Booking 010-2858723 selina.schrijn@vertraco.nl
Dorine Pronk Container & Transport 010-2858705 dorine.pronk@vertraco.nl

Terminal

Stevedoring Company Supermaritime B.V.

Oostenrijkweg 15, 4455RZĀ  NIEUWDORP
Port number 6720, Vlissingen-Oost

Managing Agent Europe Caribbean Line

Terminal equipment

Mobile crane 100 mtons
Container crane 60 mtons

Port restriction

Max. acc. draft 27 ft
Max. acc. LOA no restrictions

Road limitations

Upto container capacity

Other limitations

IMO movement, subject line’s, vessel’s and port authority’s approval.